Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Elite Auto Investments representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

ADRIAN G

August 19, 2020
Great service they work with you and make sure you drive off there lot with a great car. They went above and beyond and made sure I had all the requirements. I love my car it runs great and the technology is top notch!!!
reviews

AKA Aeriee

May 22, 2020
Gabriel was VERY helpful !!!! It was a quick and fast process with helping me pick the car I wanted !!! He literally worked with me on making sure I got somthing reasonable for me and safe for my daughter ! I am beyond happy right now ! I am more than satisfied and excited about my car !
reviews

Albert Pena

September 25, 2019
Gabriel was a big help in helping me find the right car at the right price for me he really knows his stuff, he was also very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Dont forget to ask for Gabriel!
reviews

Amanda Mancilla

April 21, 2020
Gabriel Heandez, the Sales Manager, helped my wife and I find the perfect car. He was genuine, gave us a great deal and was amazing at answering all of our questions and following up to make sure we were satisfied, even after our purchase. This is a wonderful company to buy from. We will continue supporting their business.
reviews

Angee Banuelos

January 05, 2020
Thank God for Gabriel, i finally have a reliable car to get my kids and myself back and forth from where we need to be . He knew my situation & helped me so much more then anyone else . i would deff refer friends and family here . I love my 2013 Chevy Cruze .
reviews

Ashton Hinsey

March 21, 2020
Gabriel was super helpful, I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from elite auto investments. All cars were well displayed and Gabriel was very patient and informative.
reviews

Audree Trevino

April 29, 2020
Gabriel has helped me out with every step of the way when it came to getting my new car! They have always worked with me in my budget and on my payments. Definitely going to continue getting my vehicles here! ????
reviews

Brandon Rupp

September 13, 2020
This place is by far the best place to buy your car. We had looked at several places that day, trying to find a good/decent car for my daughter who was buying her first car with her own money. We stopped by there as we were done looking as a last resort and it was the BEST decision we made. They were about to close and Gabriel stayed and helped us find the perfect car for my daughter. He was so nice and helpful with his knowledge of cars. We also had to come back to get some work done and Gabriel and his dad were by far more than helpful and went above and beyond on what needed fixed and helped us with transportation while the car was being fixed. I would recommend this auto place and Gabriel to anyone! Hands down the best car buying experience I have had EVER!!!!
reviews

Brodrick Umblance

October 26, 2020
My guy Gabe!!! Best in the business. Customer service was great! I was a little cautious about find a work truck but Gabe made the process a whole lot easier and I can’t thank him enough! I will be a customer for life!!
reviews

Calvin Griffin

December 12, 2019
My spouse and I Johnny Griffin are buying an F-150 we really love the service from the company Gave, and the sons really do their best for everything my spouse and I are looking to buy from this company again very soon I’ll recommend everyone to come to Elight Auto Investments!!!!!????????????????????????????????
reviews

Christian Heffernan

August 06, 2020
Gabriel was a perfect sales man helped me find my first car that I was looking for, he was always able to answer questions that i had about the car!
reviews

Cinderella Toombs

December 23, 2020
Best place to buy a car from in Grand Prairie!!! Definitely ask for the sales manager, Gabriel. He is so helpful and friendly. He’s willing to work with you and makes the process simple and fast. Affordable prices for great cars! Highly recommend!
reviews

Gabby Mancilla

April 21, 2020
Gabriel Heandez is a fantastic Sales manager. He was transparent, honest and extremely helpful on my jouey to buying a car. This is a business I was happy to support and will continue to for years to come.
reviews

Jaelyn b

July 22, 2020
This company is very blessed to have a Sales Manager like Gabriel. Answered all of our questions along the way to buying a new vehicle. My husband is very pleased with his purchase! Thanks again and god bless! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!
reviews

Kimberly Rodas

August 22, 2020
I was helped by the handsome Gabriel. Gabriel was very nice and helped me find a car that I liked and was in my price range. Not only that but he was honest about the cars I was interested in and helped me understand the pros and cons of each one of them. Awesome customer service, I’m glad Gabriel could help me pick out my car. Elite Auto Investments is lucky to have such a great sales manager, he’s a very genuine guy. I drove out of there very satisfied. I’m very happy with my new car, thank you Gabriel ????
reviews

Knayoke Williams

March 21, 2020
Gabriel was very helpful, extremely nice !! The best car lot experience I’ve ever been too !!!
reviews

Lakeisha Harris

August 17, 2019
Gabriel was amazing! His customer service skills are awesome! I love my car and he made me feel like family! Great deal on a top notch vehicle! I'm a very satisfied customer! I'll definitely be purchasing here again!
reviews

Lamberto Capetillo

May 06, 2020
Today I finally purchased my first truck after being denied by multiple other places , the process was very simple no hassle what’s so ever i would definitely recommend you check them out , ask to speak to the sales manager Gabriel he helped me out a lot !
reviews

Leslie Grimaldo

December 24, 2020
Purchasing my car here was a better experience than I expected. Gabriel went above and beyond to help me out and answer any questions and conces I had. Their vehicles are nice and affordable, and they really work with you until you find the perfect one. Definitely will come back if i ever need to again and will be recommending this place to anyone in search of a vehicle. Ask for Gabriel!
reviews

NICOLASA MARTINEZ

August 21, 2019
Gabriel is just a great guy. He helped my daughter get into a great car. All the cars at his lot are in excellent condition. They will do whatever they can to work with your monthly payments and down.
reviews

Sebresha Mays

December 03, 2019
They have really good cars and the sales person Gabriel kept his word and help me with everything and he made sure I was satisfied before I left this is a loving family owned car lot they are really sweet people ??
reviews

Victoria Mitchell

April 18, 2020
Gabriel is such a joy to deal with, he's honest and polite, professional and will go out of his way to make sure you are happy ??. He made buying a car easy, it was stress free, clean and inviting!! Thank you so much Elite Auto for making a stressfully situation peaceful, blessings to your success,.
reviews

Yamilett Mendez

October 26, 2020
Purchasing a vehicle here, especially with the help of Gabriel, was a smooth process. He really took his time to explain everything and was very professional and transparent with everything. He helped us and gave us all of the information and details we needed and answered every single question we had with no hesitation. Such great customer service! He also made it very clear that we can always go back or contact him if we ever run into any issues or have any questions/conces with the vehicle. Will recommend! Thanks Gabriel!
0

You have no vehicle saved.